Upcoming Webinars

May 04, 2020

Psychiatric Neurosurgery - Past & Present
Presented by

London, United Kingdom: Mon, 4 May 2020 at 14:00 BST New York, USA: Mon, 4 May 2020 at 09:00 EDT Tokyo, Japan: Mon, 4 May 2020 at 22:00 JST Seattle, USA: Mon, 4 May 2020 at 06:00 PDT Corresponding UTC : Mon, 4 May 2020 at 13:00

This will be an overview of psychiatric neurosurgery from its beginning until the present day, and where we try to analyse modern psychosurgery in a historical context.

We would like to invite all members of the WSSFN and colleagues to join us for this exciting topic discussion. This is a wonderful way for us to remain connected in this world-wide Covid-19 crisis.

Please sign up and invite all your colleagues to join in as well.

The webinar will be recorded as usual and will be available afterwards to WSSFN members only, on the WSSFN wevsite

Kind regards

Nico Enslin

Moderated by Dr Nico Enslin
Consultant neurosurgeon
Red Cross War Memorial Children’s Hospital and Constantiaberg
University of Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa

Speaker:

Prof Patric Blomstedt
Neurosurgeon and professor at University of Umea, Sweden